How To Reach Us

Address:

50 S. DeLacey Ave., Suite 200,
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: (626) 584-1500
Fax: (626) 795-0149


Editor - Pasadena Weekly
Kevin Uhrich
kevinu@pasadenaweekly.com


Deputy Editor - Pasadena Weekly
André Coleman
andrec@pasadenaweekly.com


Features Editor - Pasadena Weekly
Sara Cardine
sarac@pasadenaweekly.com

 

Art Writer - Pasadena Weekly
Carl Kozlowski
carlk@pasadenaweekly.com


Calendar Listings - Pasadena Weekly
John Sollenberger
johns@pasadenaweekly.com

 

Editor - Arroyo
Irene Lacher
irenel@pasadenaweekly.com


Art Director
Kent Bancroft
artdirector@pasadenaweekly.com


Human Resources
Andrea Baker
jobs@southlandweeklies.com

 

Publisher
Jon Guynn
jon@pasadenaweekly.com

Pasadena Weekly is published every Thursday. The Pasadena Weekly is available free at more than 600 locations throughout Northeast Los Angeles County. Audited Circulation: 31,454. The Pasadena Weekly has been adjudicated as a newspaper of general circulation in Court Judgment No. C-655062. Copyright: No news stories, illustrations, editorial matter or advertisements herein can be reproduced without written permission of copyright owner. All rights reserved, 2012.